Russian Women Learn Pole Dancing to Attract Husbands!

Chinese Pole Dancing

Image via Wikipedia

In Russia rich husbands are a scarcity so women are learning pole dancing to attract rich men. I wonder what men could do in the United States to attract rich women? This reminds me of the mating ritual of the peacock but in reverse. If a man were to learn something to attract a wife, what would it be? Please send me your suggestions? A handsome face is always a good thing. Good muscle tone, yes. No use of hair dye or additions is mandatory.Sense of humor, yes. Top of the list? Kindness. Well, maybe kindness and intelligence but sometimes too much intelligence can be a problem. I know this from my own experience. I am curious as to what you think so write in and tell me. The male equivalent of pole dancing…Now what could that be?

Leave a Reply

